Family Table: Our Week’s Meals

This week, I decided to follow the trend of several blogger friends and post my family’s weekly menu.  I am just doing dinner recipes because we will be having leftovers and sandwiches for lunch and we aren’t really breakfast eaters.  We are still dealing with a broken arm and a first tooth and all the crankiness that goes along with those boo-boos, so I needed something simple and fast!  I will add links to some of the recipes as soon as I can.  None of these recipes are original with me.  The recipe credits will appear in the link.

Monday:
Broccoli Chicken Cheese Casserole & Salad

Tuesday:
Grilled marinated pork chops, mashed potatoes, & chicken flavored rice

Wednesday:
Frozen Pizza (or homemade, if I have time & patience to work with the one-armed-kiddo!)

Thursday:
Baked Italian Chicken, broccoli cheddar rice (packaged), salad

Friday:
Taco Bar

Saturday:
Smorgasborg (fancy way to say leftovers!)

Sunday:
Dinner on Church Grounds (we are taking cup cakes and fruit salsa–both the little guy can help me with)

I am always interested in new “quick & easies” so let me know if you have one we might like!!


Leave a Reply

